Thursday, March 22, 2012

Night At The Gala

Hey Sweets,

This is going to be a short little post before I head off to work. Please excuse typos. Last night HM and I attended the opening gala for this new development in downtown Salt Lake. It is a gorgeous open air mall- with retractable roof to accommodate out Utah winters.


It was cocktail attire so I had to pre shop at another mall just to find shoes I could wear and still strut up and down the new mall. Rough life, I know. I eventually sprang for some fancy Cole Haan peep toes.



There were entertainers up and down the mall and yummy snacks throughout the plaza.
That is a human!


HM and I had a good time despite the lack of easily accessible cocktails (and the fact it will be closed Sunday) thanks to the hands of the LDS church....but development is good for any city so I will take it. I will also take the Michael Kors and BCBG Maximara stores....Tiffany's does not excite me.

The good out weighs the bad because I can only infer that the mall is dog friendly?



Get you Saturday Bests on Buckley ....we are going shopping!


8 comments:

  1. According uggs on sale to foreign media reports, has been accused Christian Louboutin Bois Dore of involvement in a 1998 US terror ugg australia suspects in Discount Louis Vuitton Kenya and Tanzania ugg boots embassy assault in New York a few days before the trial died.50-year-old Abu Anas and his wife, Libby's lawyer, said he in the 2nd died in a New Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags York hospital, it was reported that he died Bags Louis Vuitton of liver cancer.US troops ugg pas cher in October 2013 captured Tripoli Christian Louboutin Daffodile in an operation launched christian louboutin remise 50% Libby, he was originally scheduled to appear in court ugg in New York January ugg soldes 12 trial.Libby is accused uggs outlet of involvement in the 1998 US Embassy bombings in Kenya and Tanzania embassy was attacked, discount nike jordans killing at least 220 people were killed.Libby is accused of the charges against him not guilty. After the death of his wife, Libby, accused the United States in the "abduction, torture, killing an christian louboutin innocent person." She said her husband died of complications after liver surgery.Libby was captured by US forces during 2013, has over 10 wholesale jordan shoes years in the FBI's Most Wanted list, $ 5 million reward.US initiated action to arrest people on the Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue territory of Libya, the Libyan Cheap LV Handbags government has caused a cheap jordans strong protest, christian louboutin shoes accusing the United States cheap nike jordan shoes violated sovereignty. US Secretary of State cheap christian louboutin Warren discount christian louboutin was forced to Discount LV Handbags explain and defend the US military action.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...